Skip to main content
Senior Files

Class of 2018

GRAD BASH! Posted 4/11/18
Grad Bash Posted 10/4/17

Monday - 5/21/2018 - Cap & Gown Pick up - C106 - Lunch Only

Monday - 5/21/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Tuesday - 5/22/2018  - Cap & Gown Pick up - C106 - Lunch Only

Tuesday - 5/22/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Tuesday - 5/24/2018  - Senior Walk - Various Locations - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM  *Seniors Only

Wednesday - 5/23/2018  - Senior Celebration Rally - Highlander Gym - For Students Only

Friday - 5/25/2018  - Cap & Gown Pick up - C106 - Lunch Only

Friday - 5/25/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Tuesday - 5/29/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Wednesday - 5/30/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Thursday - 5/31/2018  - Ticket Distribution- Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Thursday - 5/31/2018  - Senior Awards Program - Highlander Auditorium - 6:00 PM

Friday - 6/1/2018  - Senior Final Exams - Periods 5 & 6 (Part 1) - Regular Bell Schedule

Friday - 6/1/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - Lunch and after 6th period

Friday - 6/1/2018  - Yearbook Distribution - Tentative - Cafeteria - Period 6 and after school *Seniors Only

Sunday - 6/3/2018  - Baccalaureate - Highlander Auditorium - 4:00 PM - Seniors report at 3:30 PM in cap & gown

Monday - 6/4/2018  - Senior Final Exams - Periods 5 & 6 (Part 2) - Regular Bell Schedule

Monday - 6/4/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - During break and after school

Tuesday - 6/5/2018  - Final Exams - Periods 1 & 2 - Final Exams Schedule

Tuesday - 6/5/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - During break and after school

Wednesday - 6/6/2018  - Final Exams - Periods 3 & 4 - Final Exams Schedule

Wednesday - 6/6/2018  - Ticket Distribution - Career Center - During break and after school

Thursday - 6/7/2018  - MANDATORY Senior Instruction Assembly - Highlander Auditorium - 7:30 AM

Thursday - 6/7/2018  - Last Chance Ticket Distribution - Career Center - 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM - NO EXCEPTIONS - All holds must be cleared including Library, Cafeteria and Student Store

Thursday - 6/7/2018  - Practice for Valedictorian, - Citizens Business Bank Arena - 9:30 AM - Salutatorian & other Distinguished Students

Thursday - 6/7/2018  - Commencement - Citizens Business Bank Arena - 5:00 PM - Seniors report at 3:30 PM in cap & gown

Friday - 6/8/2018  - Grad Bash - Universal Studios - TBD

Seniors report to Main Gym 2:00 PM (time subject to change) - Saturday - 6/9/2018  - Return from Universal Studios to UHS - Senior Parking Lot - 4:30 AM (time subject to change)

Monday - 6/19/2018  - Diploma Pick up - Registrar's Office - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm - If you need a diploma prior to the pick-up date, please make arrangements with the Registrar.

Important Dates for Seniors Class of 2018

Senior Information Locker
5/9/18 4:36 PM